I read this article about multiplicity, I realized the biggest problem I have is keeping the light consistent throughout the photos. These were really useful, because before I had a tripod, it was so hard to do multiplicity, because of camera shake.

I got the idea for the position from this photo, but instead of doing just a bunny mask, I did her make up to look like a bullet hole in her forehead.
I got the idea for the position from this photo, but instead of doing just a bunny mask, I did her make up to look like a bullet hole in her forehead.
This is the final photo. I used a tripod, so it definitely turned out a a lot better than the ones from last year. Thankfully, the lighting didn't change much, which was always one of my biggest problems with clones.
This is the final photo. I used a tripod, so it definitely turned out a a lot better than the ones from last year. Thankfully, the lighting didn’t change much, which was always one of my biggest problems with clones.
